School Board

Turner Public Schools Board of Trustees

Left to Right: Kristin Jones, Shawn Beck, BG Ammen, Matt Grabofsky, & Tyrel Obrecht
2024-2025 Chairman of the Board: BG Ammen
2024-2025 Vice Chairman of the Board: Matt Grabofsky

WEDNESDAY, august 7th, 2024,
at 7:00 AM 
in the Multi-purpose room



The third Wednesday of the month at:
July through September: 7:00 a.m.
October: 7:00 p.m.
November through March: 6:00 p.m.
April through June: 7:00 p.m.
(time and date subject to change)
Board Policy 1400 – Board Meetings was revised 1/17/2024

You can find Turner Public School’s Board Policy HERE

Board Agendas

Board Minutes